Width = 100
Nicola Hanssen
CEO Roar – Connections for Life
Email: nicola@roarforlife.org
Anne Marie Cullen
Volunteer, Quality and Safety Coordinator
Email: anne.marie@roarforlife.org
Anne Duncan
Operations Coordinator
Email: anne@roarforlife.org
Kate Connor
Club Coordinator
Email: kate@roarforlife.org
Maureen McPherson
Office Administrator
Email: maureen@roarforlife.org
Clare Robertson
Stay Mobile Stay Connected Coordinator
Email: clare@roarforlife.org
Jane Devlin
Befriending Coordinator
Email: jane@roarforlife.org
Hugh Young
Stay Mobile Stay Connected Project Worker
Email: hugh@roarforlife.org
Anne Morgan
Club Coordinator with OTAGO
Email: annem@roarforlife.org
Linzi
Grant Halliday
Digital Participation Project Worker
Email: grant@roarforlife.org
Linzi Graham
L1 LDG Limited – is contracted to supply and manage
the financial information for Roar

Email: linzi@roarforlife.org