Roar Do Feet

 

Roar Do Feet is a ‘Personal Grooming’ Foot Care Service

ROAR DO FEETWe are supported by the NHS to be competent to cut toe nails and give a welcome foot rub.

Roar Do Feet clinics run in a number of venues around Renfrewshire, please see below for your nearest venue to see the dates we will be holding foot care clinics.  All clinics are held in the morning.

To book your appointment, call 0141 889 7481. The cost will normally be £12 per appointment with an additional £12 (one off charge) for a foot care pack on your 1st appointment.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch with a member of the team at Roar if you have any further queries.

Footcare Schedule 2020 

THURSDAY West End Community Centre, 5 A Underwood Lane, Paisley  PA1 2SL
Thursday 9 January
Thursday 13 February
Thursday 5 March
Thursday 16 April
Thursday 30 April
Thursday 11 June
Thursday 25 June
Thursday 6 August
Thursday 20 August
Thursday 1 October
Thursday 15 October
Thursday 10 December

FRIDAY West End Community Centre, 5 A Underwood Lane, Paisley  PA1 2SL
Friday 31 January
Friday 27 March
Friday 22 May
Friday 17 July
Friday 11 September
Friday 6 November

THURSDAY Tweedie Hall, Bridge St, Linwood, Paisley PA3 3DB    
Thursday 23 January
Thursday 27 February
Thursday 19 March
Thursday 23 April
Thursday 14 May
Thursday 18 June
Thursday 9 July
Thursday 13 August
Thursday 3 September
Thursday 8 October
Thursday 29 October
Thursday 3 December

FRIDAY Tweedie Hall Bridge St, Linwood, Paisley PA3 3DB
Friday 28 February
Friday 24 April
Friday 19 June
Friday 14 August
Friday 9 October
Friday 4 December

William McMaster Centre, Donaldson Dr, Renfrew PA4 8LX
Thursday 20 February
Thursday 9 April
Thursday 4 June
Thursday 30 July
Thursday 24 September
Thursday 19 November
Thursday 14 January 2021

East Gate Church 5 Glenpatrick Road, Elderslie PA5 9AP
Thursday 16 January
Thursday 12 March
Thursday 7 May
Thursday 2 July
Thursday 27 August
Thursday 22 October
Thursday 17 December

Sherwood Greenlaw Church, Glasgow Rd, Paisley PA1 3PA
Thursday 6 February
Thursday 2 April
Thursday 28 May
Thursday 23 July
Thursday 17 September
Thursday 12 November

Cornerstone Church,  8 Greenock Rd, Bishopton PA7 5JN 
Thursday 30 January
Thursday 26 March
Thursday 21 May
Thursday 16 July
Thursday 10 September
Thursday 5 November

Bargarran Community Centre, 8 Bargarran Road, Erskine PA8 6BS
Friday 21 February
Friday 17 April
Friday 12 June
Friday 7 Aug
Friday 2 October
Friday 27 November
Friday 22 January 2021

Wallneuk North Church, Abercorn St, Paisley PA3 4AB
Friday 7 February
Friday 3 April
Friday 29 May
Friday 24 July
Friday 18 September
Friday 13 November