Nicola HanssenNicola Hanssen – Roar – Connections for Life – General Manager
Nicola has the responsibility of leading the organisation’s strategy in partnership with the Board Of Trustees, designing and creating new projects and services that will address the needs of older people in the communities we serve, identifying and securing funding and income to maintain and increase capacity to meet growing demand  for our services and manage the staff to develop and deliver the best possible opportunities for older people. nicola@roarforlife.org
Maureen_McPhersonMaureen McPherson – Office Manager
Maureen has the responsibility of managing the operating functions of the day-to-day central office services and administrative systems and creates the Roar Newsletter. She also coordinates the Reels and Spiels project which gives people the opportunity to see local footage and films and chat at the break over a cup of tea and biscuit and enjoy a quiz or discussion. To contact Maureen by phone call 0141 889 7481 or e-mail to maureen@roarforlife.org
Anne Duncan newAnne Duncan – Club Coordinator/Senior Project Worker
Anne is the Roar club co-ordinator for Ralston, OTAGO instructor and is the Senior Project Worker involved with various new projects. If you would like any information on on our new projects or the Ralson club please contact Anne on 0141 889 7481 or email anne@roarforlife.org
Anne_Marie_CullenAnne Marie Cullen – Volunteer Development Worker
Anne Marie meets potential new volunteers to discuss volunteering opportunities. She is also the Roar club co-ordinator for Houston. If you would like to volunteer please call 0141 889 7481 or email anne.marie@roarforlife.org
Kate_ConnorKate Connor – Club Coordinator
Kate is the Roar club co-ordinator for Elderslie/Johnstone and Linwood. Kate is also the project co-ordinator for Come Dine with Me which gives people the opportunity to cook together as a group sharing tips and recipies and then enjoy the meal together. If you would like any information on any of these clubs please contact Kate on 0141 889 7481 or email kate@roarforlife.org
Jane Devlin NewJane Devlin – Befriending Co-ordinator
Jane is the Roar Befriending Co-ordinator. She meets with people wishing a befriending service and works closely with the volunteer co-ordinator to try to match volunteers. If you would like more information on the befriending service contact Jane on 0141 889 7481 or email jane@roarforlife.org
width="100"Anne Morgan – Club Co-ordinator
Anne is the Roar club co-ordinator for West End, Gallowhill, Bargaran Erskine and Lochwinnoch. Anne is also an OTAGO instructor. If you would like any information on any of these clubs please contact Anne on 0141 889 7481 or email annem@roarforlife.org

Clare Robertson – Project WorkerIMG_8844-1
Working on the Well Invested Project focusing on falls, frailty and footcare. Clare is also an OTAGO instructor.  For further information on any aspects of the Well Invested Project contact Clare at the office on 0141 889 7481 or email clare@roarforlife.org
LinziLinzi Graham from L1 LDG Limited is contracted to supply and manage the financial information for Roar – Connections for Life
Linzi is responsible for the setting up and the management of all of Roar – Connections for Life’s finances. If you require any information on any financial matter relating to ROAR, please contact Linzi on 0141 889 7481 or email linzi@roarforlife.org
IMG_8851-2Jill Haigh – Befriending Project Worker                                                                                                                                                   Jill is the befriending project worker. She is also club coordinator for Sherwood, OTAGO instructor and phone Befriender. If you require any information concerning Befriending or Sherwood, please contact Jill on 0141 889 7481 or email jill@roarforlife.org