Nicola HanssenNicola Hanssen – Roar – Connections for Life – General Manager
Nicola has the responsibility of leading the organisation’s strategy in partnership with the Board Of Trustees, designing and creating new projects and services that will address the needs of older people in the communities we serve, identifying and securing funding and income to maintain and increase capacity to meet growing demand  for our services and manage the staff to develop and deliver the best possible opportunities for older people. nicola@roarforlife.org
Maureen_McPhersonMaureen McPherson – Office Manager
Maureen has the responsibility of managing the operating functions of the day-to-day central office services and administrative systems and creates the Roar Newsletter. To contact Maureen by phone call 0141 889 7481 or e-mail to maureen@roarforlife.org
Anne Duncan newAnne Duncan – Club Coordinator/Senior Project Worker
Anne is the Roar club co-ordinator for Ralston, OTAGO instructor and is the Senior Project Worker involved with various new projects. If you would like any information on on our new projects or the Ralson club please contact Anne on 0141 889 7481 or email anne@roarforlife.org
Anne_Marie_CullenAnne Marie Cullen – Volunteer Development Worker
Anne Marie meets potential new volunteers to discuss volunteering opportunities. If you would like to volunteer please call 0141 889 7481 or email anne.marie@roarforlife.org
Kate_ConnorKate Connor – Club Coordinator
Kate is the Roar club co-ordinator for Elderslie/Johnstone and Linwood.  If you would like any information on any of these clubs please contact Kate on 0141 889 7481 or email kate@roarforlife.org
Jane Devlin NewJane Devlin – Befriending Co-ordinator
Jane is the Roar Befriending Co-ordinator. She matches people looking for a befriending service  with a volunteer and works closely with the volunteer co-ordinator to get the right match. If you would like more information on the befriending service contact Jane on 0141 889 7481 or email jane@roarforlife.org
width="100"Anne Morgan – Club Co-ordinator
Anne is the Roar club co-ordinator for West End, Gallowhill, Bargaran Erskine and Lochwinnoch. Anne is also an OTAGO instructor. If you would like any information on any of these clubs please contact Anne on 0141 889 7481 or email annem@roarforlife.org
width="100"Clare Robertson – Project Worker
Working on the Well Invested Project focusing on falls, frailty and footcare. She makes Stay Mobile Stay Connected visits to people in their own home to assess them for Roar opportunities. Clare is also an OTAGO instructor. For further information on any aspects of her work contact Clare at the office on 0141 889 7481 or email clare@roarforlife.org
width="100"Hugh Young – Project Worker
Hugh makes Stay Mobile Stay Connected visits to people in their own home to assess them for Roar opportunities. He assists in the day to day maintenance of the building. Hugh is also an OTAGO instructor. For further information on any aspects of his work contact Hugh at the office on 0141 889 7481 or email hugh@roarforlife.org
LinziLinzi Graham from L1 LDG Limited is contracted to supply and manage the financial information for Roar – Connections for Life
Linzi is responsible for the setting up and the management of all of Roar – Connections for Life’s finances. If you require any information on any financial matter relating to ROAR, please contact Linzi on 0141 889 7481 or email linzi@roarforlife.org
Grant HallidayGrant Halliday – Digital Participation Coordinator
Grant assists in coordinating Roar’s digital participation projects, including tablet classes, our ‘VR over the Doorstep’, and the ‘Stay Mobile Stay Connected’ film group, which aim to increase digital inclusion among older adults in Renfrewshire. He also coordinates the Reels and Spiels project which gives people the opportunity to see films and chat at the break over a cup of tea and biscuit and enjoy a quiz or discussion. To find out more contact Grant on 0141 889 7481 or email Grant@roarforlife.org